Sharjah Airport

  • °C
  • 7:47 AM (GMT +04:00)
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • العربية
  • Traveller
  • Business

There’s a wide choice of places to stay in Sharjah, from budget hotels through to luxury resorts

Al Bustan Hotel Website: www.albustangroup.com
Sharjah Beach Hotel Website: www.mhgroupsharjah.com
Coral Beach Website: www.coralbeach.com
Centro Hotels Website: www.rotana.com/centrohotels
Holiday International Website: www.holidayinternational.com
Holiday Inn Resort Website: www.holidayinn.com
Marbella Club Website: www.marbellaresort.com
Lou Loua Beach Resort Website: www.loulouabeach.com
Royal Crown Hotel Website: www.royalcrownhotelshj.com
Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah Website: www.radissonblu.com
Sharjah Carlton Hotel Website: mhgroupsharjah.com
Sharjah Grand Hotel Website: www.sharjahgrand.com
Copthorne Hotel Website: www.millenniumhotels.com
Hilton Sharjah Website: www.sharjah.hilton.com


For more information on hotels in the Emirate of Sharjah please visit Sharjah Commerce and Tourism Development Authority Website.

View Full Site