Sharjah Airport

  • °C
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • العربية
  • Traveller
  • Business

Sharjah International Airport Authority Concludes Summer Training for Students

Sharjah International Airport Authority has concluded a training program that was organised in cooperation with the Sharjah Directorate of Human Resources. Six trainees participated in the 24-day program, which lasted from July 8th to August 2nd.

The trainees acquired necessary practical skills at different departments and directorates at the Authority.

The program was offered in order to provide the trainees with practical experience, and to answer all of their questions. After participating in the program, the qualified trainees are equipped with scientific skills, knowledge and experience, and they are now prepared to start their careers.

The requirements of the program were determined based on the participants’ educational levels, and on tours of Sharjah Airport’s many facilities and sections. Before the program began, the training department at Sharjah International Airport Authority contacted the different sections of the Airport in order to create a timetable and schedule for the trainees.

More News VIEW All

View Full Site

مطارالشارقة

  • °C
  • 5:22 PM (GMT +04:00)
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • English
  • المسافرون
  • الأعمال

هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي تختتم التدريب الصيفي للطلبة المنتسبين

اختتمت هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي البرنامج التدريبي الذي تم تنظيمه بالتعاون مع دائرة الموارد البشرية في الشارقة واستمر على مدى 24 يوماً، خلال الفترة من 8 يوليو إلى 2 أغسطس، بمشاركة ستة متدربين، بعد أن حصلوا على المهارات العملية اللازمة من مختلف الإدارات والأقسام في الهيئة.

 

وتهدف هذه الخطوة إلى تأهيل المتدربين لكي يصبحوا قادرين على تحمل المسؤولية، وتزويدهم بالخبرة العملية، مع الإجابة على استفساراتهم كافة طوال فترة التحاقهم بالبرنامج، الأمر الذي يجعلهم مؤهلين لدخول الحياة العملية، متسلحين بالعلم والمعرفة والخبرة.


وجرى تحديد متطلبات البرنامج بما يتناسب مع المستويات التعليمية للمشاركين والمشاركات، إضافة إلى القيام بجولات على العديد من مرافق المطار وأقسامه المختلفة. وقام قسم التدريب في الهيئة قبل بدء البرنامج بمخاطبة جميع الأقسام بالمطار التي قامت بدورها بوضع جدول زمني لعمل المتدربين في الفترة المحددة.

المزيد من الأخبار عرض الكل

عرض حجم كامل