Sharjah Airport

  • °C
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • العربية
  • Traveller
  • Business

SHJ FBO Gama Aviation operates over 230 aircraft across six continents, making it one of the world’s leading business aviation services companies.

In 2012, Gama Aviation was granted the concession at Sharjah to provide VIP handling services, and in 2014 opened the airport’s very first FBO facility. Sharjah Airport has since become a popular business jet hub – and fuel stop location – due to its ease of use and close proximity to the heart of Dubai, and the Northern Emirates.


We operate stunning VIP passenger and crew lounges, with dedicated customs and immigration, along with providing line maintenance services and hangar/parking solutions. Our maintenance capabilities cover Bombardier Learjets, Challengers and Globals, Embraer Legacies, Hawker and KingAir types.



Gama Aviation continues to build for the future at Sharjah Airport with a new Business Aviation Centre (BAC), scheduled for completion by 2020. A $40 Million investment, the BAC will be a purpose-built FBO and MRO facility, with new VIP lounges, passengers and crew facilities, apron space, hangars and offices, on a private area of the airfield, designed to further enhance our client experience.

Sharjah FBO Highlights:

  • 30 minutes from Downtown Dubai.
  • No slot restrictions.
  • Airside access for private vehicles.
  • Beautiful lounge facilities.
  • Awarded FBO of the Year 2015 at the Aviation Awards Middle East.
  • First FBO to be IS-BAH accredited in the region.
  • Line maintenance, aircraft washing and polishing services.
  • Cost effective parking and hangar solutions.
  • Concierge team for hotel, car, catering and jet/helicopter charter bookings.

Contact Details:

View Full Site

مطارالشارقة

  • °C
  • 11:07 AM (GMT +04:00)
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • English
  • المسافرون
  • الأعمال

SHJ FBO تقوم جاما للطيران بتشغيل أكثر من 230 طائرة على امتداد ست قارات، مما يجعلها واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال خدمات الطيران حول العالم.

في عام 2012 حصلت جاما للطيران على امتياز في الشارقة لتوفير خدمات المناولة لطائرات رجال الأعمال، وفي عام 2014 قامت بافتتاح أول منشأة للعمليات الأرضية الثابتة في المطار. ومنذ ذلك الحين أصبح مطار الشارقة وجهة مفضلة لطائرات رجال الأعمال – ومحطة للتزود بالوقود – نظراً لسهولة استخدامه وقربه من قلب مدينة دبي والإمارات الشمالية.


نحن نقوم بإدارة صالات فاخرة للمسافرين من كبار الشخصيات وأطقم الطائرات، ونقدم خدمة إتمام إجراءات الجمارك والجوازات، بالإضافة إلى خدمات الصيانة وحظائر/مواقف الطائرات. وتشمل أنشطتنا في مجال الصيانة طائرات بومبارديير، ليرجيتس، تشالنجرز وجلوبالز، إمبراير ليجاسيس، هوكر، وكينج إير.



وتواصل جاما للطيران جهودها لرسم معالم المستقبل في مطار الشارقة من خلال مركز طيران رجال الأعمال الجديد والمقرر افتتاحه بحلول عام 2020 بكلفة تبلغ 40 مليون دولار. وهو عبارة عن مركز متخصص بالعمليات الأرضية الثابتة وخدمات الصيانة والفحص والإصلاح، ويضم صالات جديدة لكبار الشخصيات، كما يوفر تسهيلات للمسافرين وأطقم الطائرات وحظائر ومكاتب في منطقة خاصة من المطار مصمّمة لتعزيز تجربة عملائنا.

مزايا العمليات الأرضية الثابتة في مطار الشارقة:

  • على بعد 30 دقيقة من وسط مدينة دبي.
  • بدون قيود على فترات الهبوط والإقلاع.
  • مدة قصيرة للهبوط والإقلاع.
  • إمكانية وصول السيارات الخاصة إلى المدرج.
  • صالات متميزة لكبار الشخصيات.
  • حائزة على جائزة مشغل العمليات الأرضية الثابتة لعام 2015 ضمن جوائز طيران الشرق الأوسط .
  • أول مشغل عمليات أرضية ثابتة معتمد من قبل المعيار الدولي لعمليات الطائرات الخاصة IS-BAH في المنطقة.
  • خدمات صيانة وغسيل وتلميع الطائرات.
  • مواقف وحظائر للطائرات بتكلفة معتدلة.
  • فريق مخصص لحجوزات الفنادق والسيارات والمطاعم والطائرات النفاثة/المروحيات.

معلومات الإتصال:

عرض حجم كامل