Sharjah Airport

  • °C
  • 5:09 PM (GMT +04:00)
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • العربية
  • Traveller
  • Business

We have a strong relationship with our stakeholders, which are groups that we are directly involved with or influence our business as an airport operator. Our stakeholders are fundamental to our ongoing growth and development, and key to our future success. These relationships help us to constantly adapt to changing trends and respond to changes in the global market.

Sharjah Aviation Services

Sharjah Airport works with Sharjah Aviation Services, which is a joint venture ground handling company owned by Sharjah Airport Authority and Air Arabia. As well as operating one of the region’s leading cargo hubs, Sharjah Aviation Services
provides passenger and ramp handling support at some of the most competitive rates in the region.

Read More

Top

Dufry

The duty-free retailer Dufry has operations in more than 40 countries, including the duty-free stores at Sharjah Airport. Dufry manages stores in the Departures and Arrivals Terminals, as well as Dufry’s Last-Minute Shop and a duty-free shop in the Arrivals baggage hall.

Read More

Top

Gama Aviation

Gama Aviation, one of the world’s leading business aviation services companies, manages business aviation traffic and ground handling services at Sharjah Airport. In addition to providing exclusive services for VIP travellers, including assistance with landing permit procedures, customs and immigration, Gama Aviation operates an exclusive VIP terminal at the airport.

Read More

Top

Fuel Companies

Sharjah Airport can offer the most competitive fuel prices in the region to the 45 passenger and cargo airlines that currently fly in and out of the emirate. There are five local and international fuel suppliers operating at the airport.

Read More

Top

Alpha Catering

Alpha Flight Services UAE L.L.C is an air services provider for ground handling, cargo, travel and catering services. It has the exclusive rights to provide flight catering services across Sharjah Airport up to the year 2020, and services more than 18 airlines operating out of the airport including Air Arabia.

Read More

Top

Operating Airlines

Sharjah Airport is well connected to more than 70 destinations. The following airlines operate scheduled and charter flights to and from Sharjah: Air Arabia, Airblue, Air India, Air India Express, Egypt Air, IndiGo, Jet Airways, Pakistan International Airlines, SCAT Airlines, Shaheen Air, and Uzbekistan Airways.

Read More

Top

View Full Site

مطارالشارقة

  • °C
  • 2:36 PM (GMT +04:00)
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • English
  • المسافرون
  • الأعمال

نحن نعمل على بناء علاقات متينة بالشركاء الاستراتيجيين الذين يعملون معنا بشكل مباشر ويسهمون في نجاحنا. فهم يؤدون دوراً محورياً في نمونا وجهودنا المستمرة لبناء مستقبل مشرق. وتساعدنا هذه العلاقات على مواكبة التطورات المتسارعة والاستجابة للمتغيرات التي يشهدها السوق العالمي.

الشارقة لخدمات الطيران

يعمل مطار الشارقة مع مؤسسة الشارقة لخدمات الطيران التي تتولى مهام المناولات الأرضية في المطار، وهي مشروع مشترك بين هيئة مطار الشارقة والعربية للطيران. وتوفر الشركة خدمات المناولة للمسافرين والبضائع بأسعار تعتبر الأكثر تنافسية في المنطقة، إلى جانب تشغيلها لأحد مراكز الشحن الرائدة في المنطقة.

لمعرفة المزيد أضغط هنا.

Top

دوفري

تتولى شركة دوفري تشغيل متاجر السوق الحرة وتدير عملياتها في أكثر من 40 دولة بما في ذلك متاجر السوق الحرة في مطار الشارقة. وتقوم دوفري بإدارة متاجرها في مطار الشارقة ضمن مبنى المغادرين والقادمين، بالإضافة إلى متجر دوفري للهدايا ومتجر للسوق الحرة في صالة استلام الأمتعة.

لمعرفة المزيد أضغط هنا.

Top

جاما للطيران

تعتبر جاما للطيران من الشركات الرائدة في مجال خدمات الطيران في العالم وهي تتولى مسؤولية حركة طيران رجال الأعمال وخدمات المناولة الأرضية في مطار الشارقة. وتتولى جاما للطيران إدارة مبنى حصري خاص بها لكبار الشخصيات في المطار بالإضافة إلى توفيرها لخدمات حصرية للمسافرين من كبار الشخصيات بما في ذلك المساعدة في إجراءات الهبوط والجمارك والهجرة.

لمعرفة المزيد أضغط هنا.

Top

شركات الوقود

يوفر مطار الشارقة الأسعار الأكثر تنافسية في المنطقة لـ 45 شركة طيران وشحن جوي تستخدم المطار حالياً. ويضم المطار خمس شركات محلية وعالمية لتزويد الوقود.

لمعرفة المزيد أضغط هنا.

Top

الفا للتموين

تعد شركة ألفا الإمارات لخدمات الطيران من الشركات الرائدة في توفير خدمات المناولة الأرضية والشحن الجوي والسفر والتموين. وتتمتع الشركة بالحقوق الحصرية لتقديم خدمات تموين السفر في مطار الشارقة حتى عام 2020، وهي تقدم خدماتها لأكثر من 18 شركة طيران تنطلق من مطار الشارقة، بما في ذلك العربية للطيران.

لمعرفة المزيد أضغط هنا.

Top

شركات الطيران

يرتبط مطار الشارقة بأكثر من 70 وجهة حول العالم. وتقوم الخطوط الجوية التالية بتسيير رحلات من وإلى الشارقة: العربية للطيران، إيربلو، طيران الهند، طيران الهند إكسبريس، مصر للطيران، إنديجو، جت إيرويز، الخطوط الجوية الدولية الباكستانية، سكات إيرلاينز، طيران شاهين، والخطوط الجوية الأوزباكستانية.

لمعرفة المزيد أضغط هنا.

Top

عرض حجم كامل