Sharjah Airport

  • °C
  • 4:52 PM (GMT +04:00)
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • العربية
  • Traveller
  • Business

The airport has competitively priced hangar spaces of various sizes available for lease, all supported by excellent facilities. Sharjah Airport’s safe, secure and modern facilities are available for both short-term or longer-term lease. Conveniently located at the airport, the hangars are dedicated for general aviation aircraft.

Volga Dnepr hangar

Since 2013, Sharjah Airport has been home to the Volga Dnepr Hangar, an aircraft maintenance hangar facility. The hangar has operations approval from the Sharjah Department of Civil Aviation, indicating that Volga-Dnepr Gulf has successfully completed the required hangar safety procedures to provide aircraft maintenance, component repair, and overhaul services.

The 22,000 sq m hangar can accommodate up to six narrow-body aircraft or two Boeing 747s or An-124-100s at the same time. Volga Dnepr Group has been representing the Russian airfreight industry in the international market for more than 23 years. The Group’s mission is to build reliable air bridges for partners worldwide, and alter public perception of air logistics.

Air Arabia Hangar

In 2011, the Air Arabia’s Hangar was inaugurated by His Highness Dr. Sheikh Sultan bin Mohammad al-Qasimi, Ruler of Sharjah, at Sharjah Airport. Air Arabia is the first and largest low-cost carrier in the MENA region, and this hangar
Built on an area of 2,880 sq m, the hangar is used by the airline for engineering support and aircraft maintenance inspections, as well as maintenance services for other global carriers. The hangar can accommodate an aircraft up to the size of an Airbus A321, and is fully-equipped to handle batteries, painting, sanding, composite materials, sheet metal, brakes, wheels, appearance, and non-destructive testing. Air Arabia hangar has a team of around 500 employees working within the hangar.

Gama Aviation Hangars

Gama Aviation offers a range of hangar solutions to business jet and general aviation users at Sharjah Airport. Temperature controlled hangar space is available for all sizes of business jets up to and including Boeing Business Jets and Airbus Corporate Jets. Cost-effective open hangar space is also available as shelter from the sun and wind.

Dedicated apron parking is available to business jets, with Gama Support Services’ line maintenance team personally overseeing the care of each and every aircraft.

View Full Site

مطارالشارقة

  • °C
  • 3:35 PM (GMT +04:00)
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • English
  • المسافرون
  • الأعمال

يفخر المطار بما يقدمه من أسعار تنافسية للمناطق المخصصة لحظائر الطائرات من مختلف الأحجام، وجميعها مزودة بمرافق آمنة وحديثة، وهي متوفرة للإيجار لفترات قصيرة وطويلة الأمد. وتقع حظائر الطائرات في مواقع استراتيجية في المطار وهي مخصصة للطيران العام.

4حظيرة فولغا دنبر

يضم مطار الشارقة منذ عام 2013 حظيرة مجموعة فولغا دنبر المخصصة لصيانة الطائرات. وهي حائزة على مصادقة دائرة الطيران المدني في الشارقة، مما يعني أن فولجا دنبر الخليج قد أكملت بنجاح إجراءات السلامة المطلوبة لتوفير الصيانة للطائرات وإصلاح قطعها، بالإضافة إلى تقديم خدمات الصيانة الشاملة.

تبلغ مساحة الحظيرة 22,000 متر مربع ويمكنها استيعاب ست طائرات صغيرة أو طائرتي بوينغ 747 أو طائرة أنتونوف الروسية An-124-100s في نفس الوقت. وتمثل مجموعة فولجا دنبر قطاع الشحن الجوي الروسي في السوق العالمي منذ أكثر من 23 سنة. وتتمثل رسالة المجموعة في بناء جسور جوية موثوقة لشركائها حول العالم، وتغيير المفهوم السائد حول الخدمات اللوجستية الجوية.

حظيرة العربية للطيران

افتتح صاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي، حاكم الشارقة، حظيرة العربية للطيران في مطار الشارقة عام 2011. وتعتبر العربية للطيران الناقل الأول والأقل تكلفة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا.

وقد بنيت هذه الحظيرة على مساحة 2,880 متر مربع، وهي تستخدم من قبل شركة الطيران للدعم الهندسي وإجراء فحوصات الصيانة للطائرات، بالإضافة إلى خدمات الصيانة لشركات الطيران العالمية الأخرى. ويمكن للحظيرة استيعاب طائرة بحجم إيرباص A321 وهي مجهزة بالكامل للتعامل مع البطاريات والدهان والسنفرة والمواد المركبة والصفائح المعدنية والفرامل والعجلات والمظهر الخارجي والاختبارات غير الإتلافية التي تتم على القطع. وتضم الحظيرة فريقاً يتألف من حوالي 500 موظف.

حظائر جاما للطيران

توفر جاما للطيران مجموعة واسعة من الحلول المبتكرة لحظائر الطائرات الخاصة برجال الأعمال ومستخدمي الطيران بشكل عام في مطار الشارقة. وتتميز الحظائر بتقنية التحكم بدرجات الحرارة، وتوفر مساحات لكافة أحجام طائرات رجال الأعمال، بما في ذلك طائرات بويينج بيزنس جيتس وطائرات إيرباص كوربوريت جيتس. كما تتوفر مساحات بتكلفة تنافسية لحماية الطائرات من أشعة الشمس والرياح.

وقد تم تخصيص مواقف لطائرات رجال الأعمال حيث يقوم فريق الصيانة التابع لخدمات الدعم من جاما بتقديم الرعاية المطلوبة لكافة الطائرات.

عرض حجم كامل