Sharjah Airport

  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • العربية
  • Traveller
  • Business

Sharjah Airport Duty Free announces the Third Winner of “Shop and Drive”

Sharjah Airport Duty Free, operated by global travel retailer Dufry, announced the third winner of its “Shop and Drive” campaign, which was launched at Sharjah Airport earlier this year. Raffle prizes include four luxury cars to encourage passengers at the Airport to visit the Duty Free shops and benefit from diverse options.

The raffle was drawn on Sunday 8th December, and the winner of a BMW X1 was announced in the presence of HE Ali Salim Al Midfa, Chairman of Sharjah Airport Authority, HE Sheikh Faisal bin Saoud Al Qassimi, Director of Sharjah Airport Authority, Felix Brunner, Dufry’s General Manager Middle East, India and the Indian subcontinent, and a number of officials from the Airport and Dufry Sharjah. The winner – Aboobacker Charupadickal from India – was awarded one of the four luxury cars allocated to this campaign. Customers spending AED200 at Sharjah Airport Duty Free stores have the opportunity to enter the raffle to win a car once every four months.

His Excellency Ali Salim Al Midfa said, “The Shop and Drive campaign aims to enhance the experience of passengers who travel through Sharjah Airport and to encourage them to discover a unique shopping experience at the Duty Free stores, which offer a variety of international brands. The recent expansion of Duty Free, a valuable addition to the Airport’s services, adds an extra enjoyment to passengers’ journeys.”

Felix Brunner commented, “The Sharjah Airport Duty Free raffles are ongoing and generate a lot of customer interest and excitement. Congratulations to the winner of this fantastic prize and thank you to all the customers who shop at our stores.”

He explained that the “Shop and Drive” campaign is part of a series of Dufry promotions that aim to encourage passengers at Sharjah Airport to take advantage of the various options available to them in Duty Free, including beauty products, perfumes, technology, watches, gifts and candy from the most prestigious brands at competitive prices.

More News VIEW All

View Full Site

مطارالشارقة

  • °C
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • English
  • المسافرون
  • الأعمال

السوق الحرة في مطار الشارقة تعلن عن الفائز (الثالث) في “تسوق وانطلق”

أعلنت السوق الحرة في مطار الشارقة عن اسم الفائز الثالث بالجائزة الكبرى ضمن حملة “تسوق وانطلق” التي أطلقتها في مطار الشارقة بداية العام الجاري، و التي تتضمن سحبًا على أربع سيارات فارهة من طراز “بي ام دبليو” لتشجيع المسافرين على زيارة السوق الحرة أثناء تواجدهم في المطار، واقتناء العديد من المنتجات والسلع الراقية.

وتم إجراء السحب على الجائزة يوم الأحد 8 ديسمبر الجاري، للإعلان عن اسم الفائز بسيارة فارهة من طراز “بي ام دبليو اكس1” بحضور سعادة علي سالم المدفع، رئيس هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي، وسعادة الشيخ فيصل بن سعود القاسمي، مدير هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي، وفيليكس برونر، مدير عام دوفري لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط والهند وشبه القارة الهندية، وعدد من مدراء هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي ودوفري الشارقة، حيث كانت الجائزة من نصيب ابو بكر شاربايكال من الهند، وتعتبر هذه السيارة واحدة من أربع سيارات فاخرة خصصت لهذه الحملة، حيث يتاح للمتسوقين من السوق الحرة في مطار الشارقة فرصة الدخول بالسحب الذي يقام كل أربعة أشهر للفوز بسيارة في حال قيامهم بالتسوق بقيمة 200 درهم.

وقال سعادة علي سالم المدفع، رئيس هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي: “تهدف حملة “تسوق وانطلق” إلى تعزيز تجارب المسافرين عبر مطار الشارقة وتحفيزهم على اختيار تجربة تسوق فريدة في متاجر السوق الحرة المتوفرة في صالات المطار، والتي تتضمن مجموعة متنوعة من العلامات التجارية العالمية الجديدة، وتشكل بمجملها إضافة قيّمة إلى الخدمات التي يقدمها المطار لتعزيز تجربة المسافرين، وتمكينهم من الاستمتاع بسفرهم”.

من جانبه، قال فيليكس برونر: “تتواصل السحوبات التي تقدمها السوق الحرة لمطار الشارقة، ونتقدم بالتهاني إلى الفائز في هذا السحب، ونشكر كافة عملائنا الذين تسوقوا في متاجرنا”. مشيراً إلى أن حملة “تسوق وانطلق” تأتي ضمن سلسلة من الخطوات الترويجية التي اعتمدتها الشركة لتحفيز المسافرين عبر مطار الشارقة للاستفادة من الخيارات المتنوعة التي توفرها السوق الحرة.

ودعت إدارة مطار الشارقة المسافرين إلى التسوق من السوق الحرة أثناء سفرهم عبر المطار، والاستمتاع بالعديد من الخيارات التي توفرها السوق الحرة وتشمل منتجات التجميل والعطور والتكنولوجيا والساعات والهدايا والحلويات من أرقى العلامات التجارية، بأسعار تنافسية.

المزيد من الأخبار عرض الكل

عرض حجم كامل