Sharjah Airport

  • °C
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • العربية
  • Traveller
  • Business

Sharjah Airport Duty Free Announces the Second Winner of ‘Shop and Drive’

Sharjah Airport Duty Free announced the Second Raffle Draw winner of ‘Shop and Drive’ campaign, launched at Sharjah Airport earlier this year, to encourage travellers to take advantage of the Duty Free’s diverse options and competitive prices.

The second raffle was held on Tuesday, August 6th. Announcing Abdulla Eissa Almarzouqi from UAE as the winner of a BMW X1, one of the four luxury car prizes of the campaign, while Sasi Nittur from India won a KTM Duke 390 motorcycle. The raffle was held in the presence of HE Sheikh Faisal bin Saoud Al Qassimi, Director of Sharjah Airport Authority; Fahim Shaik, Area Retail Manager of Dufry Sharjah; Eng. Abdulkhaleq Abdulghafar Director of Airport Operations Department , Mr. Hassan Ahmed Demas, Director of Sharjah Passengers Customs Center, and Lieutenant Mohammed Abdullah Bu Rahima, Director of Sharjah Airport Passport Center.

Felix Brunner said, “The ‘Shop and Drive’ campaign is part of a series of promotions by Dufry to motivate passengers who are travelling through Sharjah Airport to take advantage of the variety of options at the Duty Free.”

Sharjah Airport Duty Free shoppers have the opportunity to enter the car raffle –
which is held once every Four months – when they spend AED 200 or more at the Duty Free.

Dufry Sharjah has been in Sharjah Airport for 26 years. Dufry, a global retail company with a 25% share of the worldwide market, operates in 58 countries and more than 1,650 stores across five continents.

More News VIEW All

View Full Site

مطارالشارقة

  • °C
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • English
  • المسافرون
  • الأعمال

السوق الحرة في مطار الشارقة تعلن اسم الفائز الثاني في حملة “تسوق وانطلق”

أعلنت السوق الحرة في مطار الشارقة عن اسم الفائز الثاني بالجائزة الكبرى ضمن حملة “تسوق وانطلق” التي أطلقتها في مطار الشارقة في بداية العام الجاري بهدف تحفيز المسافرين على الاستفادة من الخيارات المتنوعة والأسعار التنافسية التي تقدمها السوق.

حيث تم إجراء السحب الثاني للجوائز يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 6 أغسطس الجاري، للإعلان عن اسم الفائز بسيارة فارهة من طراز BMW X1 حصل عليها المسافر عبدالله عيسى المرزوقي من الإمارات، وهي واحدة من أربع سيارات فاخرة خصصت لهذه الحملة، بالإضافة إلى دراجة نارية من طراز (KTM Duke 390) حصل عليها المسافر ساسي نيتشر من الهند، وجرى السحب بحضور سعادة الشيخ فيصل بن سعود القاسمي مديرهيئة مطارالشارقة الدولي، وفهيم شيك، مدير منطقة التجزئة في دوفري الشارقة و المهندس عبد الخالق عبد الغفار، مدير إدارة عمليات المطار و السيد حسن أحمد ديماس، مدير مركز جمارك الركاب في مطار الشارقة، و سعادة المقدم محمد عبد الله بو رحيمة، مدير مركز جوازات منفذ مطار الشارقة.

وقال فيليكس برونر نائب المدير التنفيذي للعمليات في دوفري الشارقة: “تأتي حملة تسوق وانطلق ضمن سلسلة من الخطوات الترويجية التي اعتمدتها الشركة لتحفيز المسافرين عبر مطار الشارقة على الاستفادة من الخيارات المتنوعة التي توفرها السوق الحرة”.
ويتاح للمتسوقين من السوق الحرة في مطار الشارقة فرصة الدخول بالسحب الذي يقام كل أربعة أشهر للفوز بسيارة في حال قيامهم بالتسوق بقيمة لا تقل عن 200 درهم.

وتتواجد دوفري الشارقة في مطار الشارقة منذ 26 عاماً، وهي إحدى الشركات العالمية للبيع بالتجزئة، وتبلغ حصتها السوقية حوالي 25% على مستوى العالم، وهي تعمل في 58 دولة وأكثر من 1650 متجراً في القارات الخمس.

المزيد من الأخبار عرض الكل

عرض حجم كامل