Sharjah Airport

  • °C
  • 2:36 PM (GMT +04:00)
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • العربية
  • Traveller
  • Business

Sharjah Airport celebrates the UAE’s 47th National Day and surprises 47 families in Arrivals with VIP service

Sharjah Airport celebrated the UAE’s 47th National Day with a series of events from December 1st to December 3rd. To encourage travellers to enjoy the special occasion, the airport and passenger lounges were adorned with flags and decorations reflecting the UAE’s heritage and the spirit of the Union.

As part of the National Day celebrations, Sharjah Airport surprised 47 families in Arrivals by taking them to the VIP lounge where they offered them hospitality and completed their travel procedures for them.

Sharjah Airport Authority (SAA) distributed gifts, flowers and flags to travellers, who had the opportunity to enjoy live performances by folklore bands, henna designs and photographs with falcons. Activities for children included face painting. The National Day celebrations gave passengers from different countries an introduction to the culture, heritage, customs and traditions of the UAE.

Passengers thanked the UAE and its wise leadership for the warm reception and hospitality. They conveyed their heartfelt congratulations to His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, President of the UAE, and to the UAE’s people on the occasion of National Day, asking God to protect the country and keep it safe and secure.

More News VIEW All

View Full Site

مطارالشارقة

  • °C
  • 2:28 PM (GMT +04:00)
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • English
  • المسافرون
  • الأعمال

مطار الشارقة يحتفل باليوم الوطني الـ47 ويفاجئ 47 عائلة من القادمين “بخدمة كبار الشخصيات”

احتفل مطار الشارقة باليوم الوطني الـ47 لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من خلال تنظيم مجموعة من الفعاليات التي شملت تزيين مبنى المطار وقاعات المسافرين بالأعلام والزينة المستمدة من التراث الإماراتي ومن روح الاتحاد تعبيرا عن شرف الولاء والانتماء لهذا الوطن ولقيادته الرشيدة، واستمرت هذه المظاهر الاحتفالية على مدى ثلاثة أيام، من 1 وحتى 3 ديسمبر الجاري.

 وضمن احتفالات اليوم الوطني فاجأ مطار الشارقة 47 عائلة من القادمين الى الدولة بتقديم خدمة “كبار الشخصيات” لهم من خلال إدخالهم الى الصالة  الخاصه بكبار الشخصيات وتقديم الضيافة لهم وانهاء كافة اجراءات السفر بالنيابة عنهم حتى خروجهم من المطار الى مواقف السيارات.

 وقامت ايضاً هيئة مطار الشارقة بتوزيع الهدايا والورود والأعلام على المسافرين، الذين تمكنوا من مشاهدة العروض الحية للفرق الشعبية، والمشاركة في فعاليات نقش الحناء، والتصوير مع الصقر، بالإضافة إلى بعض الفعاليات الخاصة بالأطفال مثل الرسم على الوجه.

وأسهمت هذه الفعاليات والمظاهر الاحتفالية باليوم الوطني في تعريف المسافرين على اختلاف جنسياتهم وأعمارهم بالثقافة والتراث والعادات والتقاليد الإماراتية.

وعبّر المسافرون عن فرحتهم بهذه المبادرة التي تعكس كرم الضيافة الضيافة الاماراتية ، وشكروا الإمارات وقيادتها الرشيدة على كرم الضيافة والاستقبال الرائع لهم، وتوجهوا بخالص التهاني والتبريكات إلى صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان، رئيس الدولة، حفظه الله، بمناسبة اليوم الوطني، وإلى الشعب الإماراتي، متمنين من الله أن يحفظ هذا الوطن، ويديم عليه نعمة الأمن والأمان.

المزيد من الأخبار عرض الكل

عرض حجم كامل