Sharjah Airport

  • °C
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • العربية
  • Traveller
  • Business

Sharjah Airport Authority Honours Three Winners of “Because We Care”

Sharjah Airport Authority recently honoured the winners of the “Because We Care” programme, which has been very well-received by customers and passengers. Over the past few years, the programme has been an important source of creative ideas and suggestions, and their implementation has contributed to the improvement of services at the Airport, enhancing its competitiveness.

In the presence of Ahmed Al Hmoudi, Director of the Customer Service Department at Sharjah Airport , Eng. Abdelkhaliq Abdalla, Director of Airport Operations, and May Al Hajri, Manager of Strategic Planning & Performance Department, the prizes – plane tickets provided by Air Arabia, the Main sponsor of the programme – were awarded to the winners –Ahmed Ishaq Abdullah from the UAE, Aman Maarrawi from Syria and Venkata Krishna Kumar from India – were reworded with tickets sponsored by Air Arabia.

Ahmed Al Hmoudi said, “Customer satisfaction is a priority for the Authority. The “Because We Care” programme continues to gather opinions and suggestions about the Airport’s facilities and services from customers and passengers. This programme helps us learning more about the needs of the Airport’s passengers and users.”

AlHmoudi pointed out that the programme is the ideal tool for measuring passenger satisfaction, which has contributed to the development of services at the Airport.

Sharjah Airport Authority launched the programme in 2009 to monitor the Airport’s customers and users’ feedback on the services and facilities provided and to evaluate their travel experience. The Authority recognises that these suggestions contribute to the development of the Airport’s services, and that the programme provides information about the customers’ service-related preferences.

Airport users can express their opinions and evaluate the services provided at the Airport on Sharjah Airport’s website (www.sharjahairport.ae) by completing questionnaires distributed in the Departure and Arrival halls, through mobile devices that Airport employees use to interview customers or via Sharjah Airport’s Mobile application.

More News VIEW All

View Full Site

مطارالشارقة

  • °C
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • English
  • المسافرون
  • الأعمال

هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي تكرم ثلاثة فائزين في برنامج “لأننا نهتم”

كرمت هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي مؤخراً، الفائزين ببرنامج “لأننا نهتم” لآراء المتعاملين، الذي حظيَ باهتمام كبير واستجابة لافتة من قبل المتعاملين والمسافرين، حيث شكّل مصدراً مهماً للعديد من الأفكار والمقترحات الإبداعية على مدى السنوات الماضية، والتي أسهم تنفيذها في تطوير مستوى الخدمات بالمطار وتعزيز تنافسيته.

 

بحضور أحمد حسن الحمودي، مدير إدارة خدمة المتعاملين في مطار االشارقة والمهندس/عبدالخالق عبدالله مدير عمليات المطار ومي الهاجري مدير الجودة والتخطيط المؤسسي، تم تسليم الجوائز على الفائزين وهي عبارة عن تذاكر سفر مقدمة من شركة “العربية للطيران” الراعي الرسمي للبرنامج وتضمنت أسماء الفائزين كلاً من أحمد اسحاق عبدالله من الإمارات، وأمان ماراوي من سوريا، وفينكاتا كرشنا كومار من الهند.

 

وقال أحمد حسن الحمودي: “إنّ برنامج “لأننا نهتم” لآراء المتعاملين يواصل جمع الآراء والاقتراحات من المتعاملين والمسافرين حول التسهيلات والخدمات التي يقدمها لهم أثناء سفرهم، حيث يأتي رضا المتعاملين على رأس أولويات الهيئة، ويساعد هذا البرنامج على معرفة المزيد من متطلبات المسافرين ومستخدمي المطار.

 

وأشار الحمودي إلى أن برنامج آراء المتعاملين بمثابة الأداة المثالية التي يمكن من خلالها قياس مستوى رضا المسافرين، حيث قامت الهيئة بتنفيذ العديد من المقترحات الواردة إلى البرنامج، والتي أسهمت في تطوير الخدمات بالمطار.

 

وكانت هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي قد أطلقت هذا البرنامج في عام 2009 بهدف رصد آراء المتعاملين ومستخدمي المطار، حول الخدمات والتسهيلات المقدمة لهم، إلى جانب تمكينهم من تقييم تجربتهم في السفر، والتعرف على مقترحاتهم الخاصة بالمساهمة في تطوير المطار، ومعرفة طبيعة الخدمات التي يطمحون إلى تطبيقها فيه.

 

ويمكن لمستخدمي المطار الإدلاء بآرائهم وتقييم الخدمات المقدمة في المطار، من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني لمطار الشارقة الدولي (www.sharjahairport.ae)، أو عبر تعبئة الاستبيانات الموزعة في صالات المغادرين والقادمين، أو من خلال استخدام الجهاز المحمول الذي يقوم موظف المطار من خلاله بإجراء مقابلات مباشرة مع المتعاملين، أو عبر تطبيق الهاتف الذكي لمطار الشارقة الدولي.

 

المزيد من الأخبار عرض الكل

عرض حجم كامل