Sharjah Airport

  • °C
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • العربية
  • Traveller
  • Business

SAA Honours the Winners of ‘Because We Care’

Sharjah Airport Authority (SAA) recently honoured the winners of the ‘Because We Care’ programme for submitting valuable suggestions that helped to improve services at the Airport. The winners are Chris Moussad from Lebanon and Mohammed Hudhayfah from Syria.

Ahmed Al Hamoudi, Director of the Customer Service Department, presented the winners with free tickets provided by Air Arabia, which has been the programme’s main sponsor since it was launched 10 years ago.

Through the ‘Because We Care’ programme, SAA seeks to monitor customers and passengers opinions towards Sharjah Airport’s services and facilities to evaluate their travel experiences. This feedback contributes to the development of the Airport’s current and future services.

SAA chooses the best suggestions provided through (www.sharjahairport.ae) or via a mobile device that Airport staff use to conduct direct interviews with customers or on the Sharjah Airport application.

More News VIEW All

View Full Site

مطارالشارقة

  • °C
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • English
  • المسافرون
  • الأعمال

هيئة مطار الشارقة تكرم الفائزين في برنامج “لأننا نهتم”

كرمت هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي حديثاً، فائزين في برنامج “لأننا نهتم” لآراء المتعاملين، وذلك عن اقتراحاتهم المجدية التي ساهمت في تطوير مستوى الخدمات في المطار، إذ تضمنت أسماء الفائزين كلاً من: كرايس مسعد لبناني الجنسية، و محمد حذيفة سوري الجنسية.

وقام أحمد الحمودي مدير إدارة خدمة المتعاملين بتسليم الفائزين جوائزهم والتي تضمنت تذاكر سفر مجانية مقدمة من شركة العربية للطيران التي تُعَّدُ الراعي الرئيسي لهذا البرنامج منذ إطلاقه قبل نحو 10 سنوات.

تسعى هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي من برنامج “لأننا نهتم” رصد آراء المتعاملين ومستخدمي المطار، حول الخدمات والتسهيلات المقدمة لهم، إلى جانب منحهم فرصة تقييم تجربة السفر، والتعرف على مقترحاتهم التي تسهم في تطوير الخدمات المقدمة في المطار، ومعرفة طبيعة الخدمات التي يطمحون إلى تطبيقها أو تطويرها في المطار.

تقوم هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي باختيار أفضل الاقتراحات المقدمة سواءً عن طريق الموقع الإلكتروني للمطار (www.sharjahairport.ae)  أو من خلال الجهاز اللوحي الذي يقوم موظفي المطار من خلاله بإجراء مقابلات مباشرة مع المتعاملين، أو من خلال تطبيق الهاتف الذكي للمطار.

المزيد من الأخبار عرض الكل

عرض حجم كامل