Sharjah Airport

  • °C
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • العربية
  • Traveller
  • Business

Sharjah Documentation and Archive Authority Adopts System to Manage Sharjah Airport Authority Documents

In order to organise and maintain Sharjah Airport Authority’s (SAA) archives and documents in accordance with the best international standards, Sharjah Airport Authority signed an agreement approving Sharjah Documentation and Archive Authority’s (SDAA) document management system after the completion of a plan to classify and preserve the private files of SAA’s special departments.

The agreement was signed by HE Ali Salim Al Midfa, Chairman of Sharjah Airport Authority, and HE Salah Salim Almahmoud, Director General of Sharjah Documentation and Archive Authority, in the presence of HE Sheikh Faisal bin Saoud Al Qassimi, Director of Sharjah Airport Authority, and a number of directors and officials from both organisations.

HE Ali Salim Al Midfa said, “Sharjah Documentation and Archive Authority’s, private document management system for Sharjah Airport Authority is the result of coordination and follow-up by teams from both organisations. This integrated system for the management and classification of private documents is in accordance with the highest international standards for archiving and documentation.”

His Excellency added, “This agreement confirms that both organisations are eager to enhance their cooperation and develop systems to preserve Sharjah Airport Authority’s achievements and Sharjah Airport’s records, which are an integral part of the history of the Emirate of Sharjah and civil aviation in the UAE.”

HE Salah Salim Almahmoud expressed his appreciation for Sharjah Airport Authority’s efforts to complete the private document management project, which was adopted in coordination with the Authority according to executive regulations. He pointed out that Sharjah Airport Authority continues to endeavour to develop and standardise the private document system at the level of government entities in the Emirate.

He emphasised the importance of the system. Sharjah Airport Authority has documents that reflect the history of the development of the aviation sector, and maintaining these documents in accordance with approved methods will help to preserve an important part of the Emirate’s history and make the documents easier to find when necessary.

The document classification system was adopted after Sharjah Airport Authority completed the requirements outlined in Sharjah Documentation and Archive Authority’s executive regulations, which will enhance the success of Sharjah Documentation and Archive Authority’s government documentation and archiving system based on Executive Council Resolution No. 44 of 2016, on the establishment and organization of the Sharjah Documentation and Archives Authority.

More News VIEW All

View Full Site

مطارالشارقة

  • °C
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • English
  • المسافرون
  • الأعمال

“الشارقة للوثائق والأرشيف” تعتمد نظام إدارة الوثائق الخصوصية لهيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي

وقعت هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي مع هيئة الشارقة للوثائق والأرشيف، اعتماد نظام إدارة الوثائق الخصوصية لهيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي، بعد أن تم الانتهاء من وضع خطة التصنيف ومدد الاستبقاء لملفات الإدارات الخصوصية التابعة لهيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي، وذلك بهدف تنظيم وحفظ أرصدة أرشيف ووثائق هيئة المطار وفق أفضل المعايير والمواصفات العالمية.
وقع مذكرة عن هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي، سعادة علي سالم المدفع، رئيس الهيئة، و عن هيئة الشارقة للوثائق والأرشيف، سعادة صلاح سالم المحمود، مدير عام الهيئة، بحضور سعادة الشيخ فيصل بن سعود القاسمي، مدير هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي، وعدد من كبار المدراء والمسؤولين من الطرفين.
وقال سعادة علي سالم المدفع: “إن اعتماد نظام إدارة الوثائق الخصوصية لهيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي من قبل هيئة الشارقة للوثائق والأرشيف يعد ثمرة التنسيق والمتابعة بين فرق العمل من الطرفين، والتي نتج عنها منظومة متكاملة لإدارة وتصنيف الوثائق الخصوصية وفق أرقى معايير الأرشفة والتوثيق العالمية المعتمدة”.
وأضاف سعادته: “إن هذه الاتفاقية تؤكد حرص الجانبين على تعزيز تعاونهما لخدمة وتطوير أنظمة التوثيق، من أجل حفظ منجزات ومراحل تطور عمل هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي، وهو ما يعتبر جزءاً أصيلاً من تاريخ إمارة الشارقة وقطاع الطيران المدني في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة”.
من جهته، أعرب سعادة صلاح سالم المحمود، عن تقديره للجهد المبذول من قبل هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي في إنجاز مشروع نظام إدارة الوثائق الخصوصية الذي تم اعتماده بالتنسيق مع الهيئة وفقاً لأحكام اللائحة التنفيذية لقانونها، مشيراً إلى سعي الهيئة الدائم لتطوير وتوحيد نظام الوثائق الخصوصية على مستوى الجهات الحكومية في الإمارة.
وأكد المحمود على أهمية اعتماد النظام مع هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي لما لديها من وثائق تعكس التطور التاريخي الذي شهده قطاع الطيران على مدى السنوات الماضية، وبالتالي حفظها وفقاً للأساليب والاشتراطات المعتمدة يحفظ جزءاً مهماً من تاريخ الإمارة ويسهل الرجوع إليها عند الحاجة.
ويأتي اعتماد نظام ادارة تصنيف الوثائق بعد استكمال هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي لمتطلبات اللائحة التنفيذية لهيئة الشارقة للوثائق والأرشيف، وهو ما يعزز نجاح برنامج التوثيق والأرشيف الحكومي الذي أطلقته هيئة الشارقة للوثائق والأرشيف بناءً على قرار المجلس التنفيذي رقم /44/ لسنة 2016 بشأن إنشاء وتنظيم هيئة الشارقة للوثائق.

المزيد من الأخبار عرض الكل

عرض حجم كامل