Sharjah Airport

  • °C
  • 4:52 PM (GMT +04:00)
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • العربية
  • Traveller
  • Business

Sharjah Airport Duty Free Launches Shop and Win Campaign

Sharjah Airport Duty Free launched a Shop and Win campaign, which includes a raffle for 4 Audi and BMW cars, as part of a strategy to encourage passengers to take advantage of the diverse options and competitive prices at Duty Free.

The shoppers spend AED 200 at Sharjah Airport Duty Free shops will get the chance to enter the car raffle draw.

Zaki Naseem from Egypt won the first raffle on Wednesday 3rd April. Mr Naseem thanked the UAE and its wise leadership. He also thanked Sharjah Airport for its continued efforts to provide travellers and passengers with exciting experiences.

Felix Brunner, Dufry’s General Manager for the Middle East, India and the Subcontinent, said, “We collaborate with Sharjah Airport to exceed our customers’ expectations and ensure that their shopping journey with us is an unforgettable experience. We worked with our Airport partners and are delighted to announce the launch of the Shop and Win campaign and the first lucky winner. We wish all customers who participate in this raffle good luck.”

The management of Sharjah Airport Duty Free is keen to strengthen its partnerships with the largest duty free retailers around the world to allow them to benefit from the opportunities created by the increasing number of passengers and customers, and to keep pace with the expansion of the airport’s operations.

Sharjah Airport Duty Free offers a wide range of premium cosmetics, perfumes, technology, watches, gifts and candies at competitive prices.

Sharjah Airport Duty Free is managed by Dufry, the world’s leading travel retailer, which operates more than 1,100 stores in airports, cruise lines, seaports, train stations and tourist areas in city centres around the world.

 

More News VIEW All

View Full Site

مطارالشارقة

  • °C
  • 12:42 PM (GMT +04:00)
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • English
  • المسافرون
  • الأعمال

السوق الحرة في مطار الشارقة تدشن حملة “تسوق وانطلق”

دشنت السوق الحرة في مطار الشارقة حملة “تسوق وانطلق” التي تتضمن سحوبات على 4 سيارات من أحدث طرازات “أودي” و”بي إم دبليو” ضمن سياستها لاسعاد المسافرين وتحفيزهم على الاستفادة من الخيارات المتنوعة والأسعار التنافسية التي تقدمها السوق الحرة.

ويتاح للمتسوقين من السوق الحرة في مطار الشارقة فرصة الدخول بالسحب الذي يقام كل 3 أشهر للفوز بسيارة في حال قيامهم بالتسوق من السوق الحرة بقيمة لا تقل عن 200 درهم.

هذا وقد تم إجراء السحب الأول للجوائز يوم الأربعاء 3 أبريل الجاري، للإعلان عن الفائز الأول بسيارة فارهة وحصل عليها المسافر زكي نسيم من جمهورية مصر العربية.

وبهذه المناسبة تقدم الفائز بالجائزة زكي نسيم بالشكر إلى دولة الإمارات وقيادتها الرشيدة، كما توجه بالشكر إلى مطار الشارقة على جهوده المستمرة في إسعاد المسافرين والمتعاملين.

كما قال فيليكس برونر، مدير عام دوفري لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط والهند وشبه القارة الهندية: “نسعى دائمًا من خلال شراكتنا مع مطار الشارقة إلى تجاوز توقعات عملائنا وضمان التمتع بتجربة تسوق لا تُنسى في السوق الحرة بالمطار. حيث قمنا بالإعلان عن أول شخص حالفه الحظ للفوز بالسحب في فعالية أقيمت مؤخراً في السوق الحرة، ونتمنى حظًا سعيدًا لجميع عملائنا المشاركين في السحوبات المقبلة”.

حيث تحرص إدارة السوق على تعزيز شراكاتها المميزة مع أكبر شركات التجزئة للعلامات التجارية في الأسواق الحرة عالمياً، وتمكينها من الاستفادة من فرص النمو المتواصل في أعداد المسافرين والمتعاملين، ومواكبة توسع عمليات المطار خلال الفترة المقبلة.

وتضم السوق الحرة في مطار الشارقة مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الرائدة في عالم التجميل والعطور والتكنولوجيا والساعات والهدايا والحلويات وغيرها بأسعار تنافسية.

وتدار السوق الحرة من قبل “ديوفري”، شركة التجزئة العالمية الرائدة في مجال السفر، والتي تدير أكثر من 1100 متجر في المطارات وخطوط السفن السياحية والموانئ البحرية ومحطات السكك الحديدية والمناطق السياحية في مراكز المدن حول العالم.

 

المزيد من الأخبار عرض الكل

عرض حجم كامل