Sharjah Airport

  • °C
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • العربية
  • Traveller
  • Business

Customer Feedback is Key to the Development of Services SAA Celebrates 10 Years of the “Because We Care” Programme

Sharjah Airport Authority (SAA) celebrated the 10th anniversary of the highly successful “Because We Care” customer feedback programme. In recent years, more than 1,000 suggestions and ideas from customers have been implemented to improve the quality of Sharjah Airport’s services for passengers and customers.
Because We Care was launched to give passengers and customers the opportunity to share their suggestions and opinions of services and facilities, is an important part of the ongoing development at Sharjah Airport, which launched a large number of services, initiatives and new facilities in recent years. The programme offers a unique channel of communication for different groups of customers at Sharjah Airport.

HE Ali Salim Al Midfa, Chairman of Sharjah Airport Authority, said, “Over the past few years, the programme has received great responses from passengers, customers and the public. We received a lot of constructive feedback and meaningful suggestions, and we studied and applied some of these suggestions. At Sharjah Airport, we believe in the importance of meeting our customers’ needs and providing outstanding services, and we make it a priority to stay in touch with our customers. Over the past ten years, we have rewarded more than 200 participants for providing valuable feedback that has had a positive impact on work at the Airport by presenting them with free plane tickets provided by Air Arabia.”
His Excellency added, “Because We Care was launched in parallel with our strategy to continuously modernise and develop all services and facilities that benefit customers, passengers and airport users. This programme is an important initiative that has achieved positive results, especially as it is an effective tool for airport users who choose to share opinions and suggestions about Sharjah Airport’s services and facilities. We are grateful to Air Arabia, which has been the programme’s official sponsor since it was launched ten years ago, for contributing to the programme’s continuing success.”
During the ceremony, SAA honoured strategic partners for their cooperation and contributions to the programme’s success. SAA also honoured the programme’s committee and staff, whose efforts have made it one of the most well-known customer feedback programmes, and three participants who submitted winning suggestions to the Because We Care programme in the past two months.

SAA has implemented many of the suggestions received as a result of the programme, while many other suggestions are still being studied and others will be implemented at a later date. The Authority continues to provide the best services and to adopt the suggestions and opinions that customers and passengers submit through various channels. These help to improve the services provided, enhancing the Airport’s competitiveness at the global level.

More News VIEW All

View Full Site

مطارالشارقة

  • °C
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • English
  • المسافرون
  • الأعمال

“آراء المتعاملين” محور أساسي في تطوير الخدمات هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي تحتفل بمرور 10 سنوات على إطلاق برنامج “لأننا نهتم”

احتفلت هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي بمرور 10 أعوام على إطلاق برنامج “لأننا نهتم” لآراء المتعاملين الذي حقق نجاحات كبيرة خلال السنوات الماضية، تمثلت في الحصول على الآلاف من المقترحات والأفكار التي أسهمت في الارتقاء بمستوى الخدمات المقدمة للمسافرين والمتعاملين مع المطار ، حضر الحفل سعادة الشيخ خالد بن عصام القاسمي رئيس دائرة الطيران المدني بالشارقة وسعادة علي سالم المدفع رئيس هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي وسعادة الشيخ فيصل بن سعود القاسمي مدير هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي.
وجاء إطلاق برنامج “لأننا نهتم” الذي يتيح للمسافرين والمتعاملين الفرصة للإدلاء بآرائهم واقتراحاتهم حول الخدمات والتسهيلات المقدمة لهم، استجابة طبيعية للتطور المستمر لمطار الشارقة الذي شهد نقلة نوعية مع تدشين العديد من الخدمات، وإطلاق المبادرات، وافتتاح المرافق خلال السنوات الماضية، وشكل أسلوباً فريداً في التواصل المستمر مع الشرائح المتنوعة من مستخدمي مطار الشارقة.

وقال سعادة علي سالم المدفع، رئيس هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي: “شهد البرنامج على مدى السنوات الماضية تجاوباً كبيراً من قبل المسافرين والمتعاملين والجمهور، حيث تلقينا الكثير من المشاركات البناءة والاقتراحات الهادفة، وقمنا بدراستها وتطبيق بعضها. ونحرص في مطار الشارقة على التواصل الدائم مع عملائنا بشتى الطرق إيماناً منا بضرورة تلبية تطلعاتهم وتقديم الخدمة المتميّزة لهم باستمرار. لذلك قمنا بتكريم أكثر من 200 مشارك على مدة عشر سنوات في هذا البرنامج من أصحاب الاقتراحات القيّمة والتي كان لها صدى إيجابي على عمل المطار، والذين حصلوا على تذاكر سفر مقدمة من شركة العربية للطيران”.
وأضاف سعادته: “إن إطلاق برنامج لأننا نهتم جاء بالتوازي مع التوجهات الاستراتيجية نحو التحديث والتطوير المستمرين للخدمات والتسهيلات كافة التي تعود بالفائدة على المتعاملين والمسافرين ومستخدمي المطار، ويعتبر هذا البرنامج من المبادرات المهمة التي حققت نتائج إيجابية، لاسيما أنه كان أداة فعالة لمستخدمي المطار كي يدلوا بآرائهم واقتراحاتهم حول الخدمات والتسهيلات المقدمة لهم خلال سفرهم عبر مطار الشارقة، ولا يسعنا إلا أن نتقدم بالشكر والتقدير إلى شركة العربية للطيران، الراعي الرئيس للبرنامج منذ انطلاقته قبل عشر سنوات، والتي كان لها الدور البارز في إنجاح واستمرارية البرنامج”.
وكرمت هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي خلال الحفل الشركاء الاستراتيجيين لتعاونهم مع البرنامج ومساهمتهم في إنجاحه، إلى جانب تكريم لجنة البرنامج والموظفين الذين عملوا عليه طوال الفترة الماضية حتى أصبح واحداً من أشهر البرامج المخصصة لاقتراحات المتعاملين، إضافة إلى تكريم الفائزين الثلاثة الذين فازوا بجوائز البرنامج خلال الشهرين الماضيين.
وكانت هيئة مطار الشارقة الدولي قد قامت بتطبيق العديد من الاقتراحات التي تلقتها من البرنامج، في حين لاتزال هناك العديد من الاقتراحات قيد الدراسة وأخرى تم تأجليها نتيجة لعدم قابليتها للتنفيذ خلال المرحلة الحالية. وتستمر الهيئة بتقديم افضل الخدمات وتبني المقتراحات والاراء التي يقدمها المتعاملون والمسافرون عبر مختلف القنوات، ما يسهم في ارتقاء الخدمات المقدمة بهدف تعزيز تنافسية المطار على سلم المؤشرات العالمية المتخصصة.

المزيد من الأخبار عرض الكل

عرض حجم كامل