Sharjah Airport

  • °C
  • 4:28 AM (GMT +04:00)
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • العربية
  • Traveller
  • Business

As part of its strategy to interest UAE nationals in aviation sector jobs Sharjah Airport Participated in the 21st National Career Exhibition

Sharjah Airport Authority (SAA) has concluded its participation in the 21st National Career Exhibition, which was held at the Expo Centre Sharjah from February 6th to 8th under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Dr Sultan bin Mohammed Al Qasimi, Member of the Supreme Council and Ruler of Sharjah. SAA participated as part of its strategy to promote emiratisation with recruitment programs aimed at Emiratis.

During the Exhibition, SAA provided an overview of work in the Authority’s various departments and divisions and highlighted the advantages that SAA staff enjoy, including several world-class training programs that offer opportunities for professional development.

The percentage of Emirati national employees at SAA has risen to 59%. SAA is seeking to increase the percentage of UAE nationals in specialised technical roles by 2%. The Authority is launching and implementing initiatives to raise these percentages.

In recent years, as part of its commitment to UAE Vision 2021, Sharjah Airport Authority’s Emiratisation efforts have helped to raise the percentage of UAE national employees in administrative and technical jobs to 90%. This percentage continues to increase in line with continuing efforts to promote sustainable development.

SAA provides multiple benefits to Emirati employees, including rapid career advancement, on-the-job training and opportunities to interact with different cultures in a variety of environments. The percentage of Emirati staff at SAA is steadily increasing. The Authority participates in the National Career Exhibition every year, showcasing an extended range of jobs.

SAA is keen to implement the vision of the wise leadership by making possibilities available to UAE nationals and supporting the UAE’s progress in all sectors and areas. SAA supports Emiratisation by recruiting Emirati personnel for leadership, administrative and technical positions using strict standards that take into account the personnel’s competence and ability to innovate. This supports SAA’s progress, which is in line with the Government of Sharjah’s strategy to boost Emiratisation at various institutions in the Emirate.

More News VIEW All

View Full Site

مطارالشارقة

  • °C
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • English
  • المسافرون
  • الأعمال

ضمن استراتيجيتها لاستقطاب الكوادر الإماراتية للعمل في قطاع الطيران هيئة مطار الشارقة تختتم مشاركتها في المعرض الوطني للتوظيف 2019

اختتمت هيئة مطار الشارقة مشاركتها في النسخة الـ21 من المعرض الوطني للتوظيف الذي أقيم تحت رعاية صاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي، عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم الشارقة، في مركز اكسبو الشارقة، خلال الفترة من 6 حتى 8 فبراير الجاري وذلك في إطار استراتيجيتها لدعم جهود التوطين وتعزيز المهارات الوطنية في قطاع الطيران من خلال تفعيل برامج توظيف الكوادر الإماراتية لمواكبة توجهات الدولة نحو رفع نسب التوطين.

وسعت هيئة مطار الشارقة خلال مشاركتها في المعرض، إلى استقطاب الكفاءات الإماراتية وتسليط الضوء على الميزات التي يتمتع بها الموظفون تحت مظلة الهيئة والأقسام التابعة لها وعلى فرص التطور التي توفرها من خلال العديد من البرامج التدريبية والتأهيلية التي ترتقي إلى أعلى المستويات العالمية، إلى جانب التعريف بالوظائف المتاحة.

وتبلغ نسبة الموظفين المواطنين في الهيئة حالياً 59%، وتسعى الهية إلى توطين وإحلال الوظائف الفنية بمعدل 2% بالنسبة إلى التخصصات النادرة ومهام العمل التي يصعب الحصول على باحثين عنها، كما تعكف هيئة مطار الشارقة بشكل مستمر على إطلاق وتنفيذ المبادرات الرامية إلى رفع هذه النسب.

وساهمت الجهود  التي قامت بها هيئه مطار الشارقه على مدى السنوات الماضيه في اطار التزامها برؤيه الامارات ٢٠٢١ لتوطين الوظائف في رفع نسبة التوطين في الوظائف الاداريه والفنية العليا الى 90% وتشهد هذه النسبه ارتفاع مستمر في ظل مواصلة الجهود لتعزيز التنمية المستدامة.

 وتوفر الهيئة العديد من المزايا للكوادر البشرية المواطنة، والتي تشمل التطور الوظيفي السريع، والتدريب على رأس العمل، وفرص التفاعل مع ثقافات وبيئات مختلفة، كما تسير الهيئة بخطى ثابتة نحو رفع نسب التوطين لديها، حيث قامت بتوسيع نطاق الوظائف التي تطرحها في معرض التوظيف الذي تشارك به سنوياً، بالإضافة إلى الاطلاع على خبرات الشباب ومؤهلاتهم.

وتحرص هيئة مطار الشارقة على تبني وتنفيذ رؤية القيادة الرشيدة بفتح آفاق المستقبل أمام الكوادر الوطنية المتخصصة لدعم مسيرة النهضة الحضارية التي تشهدها الدولة في جميع المجالات، وتعزيز نسبة المواطنين العاملين في الهيئة من خلال استقطاب الكوادر الوطنية في وظائف قيادية وإدارية وفقاً لمعايير دقيقة استناداً لكفاءة كل منهم وقدرته على الإبداع ودعم مسيرة الهيئة بما ينسجم مع استراتيجية حكومة الشارقة بشأن تعزيز مسيرة التوطين في المؤسسات المختلفة بالإمارة.

المزيد من الأخبار عرض الكل

عرض حجم كامل