Sharjah Airport

  • °C
  • 3:51 AM (GMT +04:00)
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • العربية
  • Traveller
  • Business

Sharjah Airport is committed to delivering outstanding customer service, and the travellers needs are at the heart of everything that we do.

Whether departing from or arriving at Sharjah Airport, you’ll find a variety of special services available to meet your expectations. Whatever your needs or special requirements, we have the facilities and expert staff to help you.

VAT Refund

Claim back the VAT of your UAE purchases at Planet Payment kiosks located at the departures hall main entrance and next to the food court.

For more information, Click Here.

Top

Medical Services

Sharjah Airport has all your healthcare and medical needs covered. As well as having a 24-hour, full-service medical clinic located in the Departures Terminal, the airport has several pharmacies and Pharmashop vending machines strategically located across the terminals.

For more information, Click Here.

Top

VIP Service

Our VIP Lounge offers the ultimate in privacy and luxury. Whether you want to start your vacation feeling relaxed or need to prepare for a business trip, you can find what you are looking for in this private, five-star lounge.

For more information about VIP Service, Click Here.

Top

Lost and Found

Have you lost something in the airport, before or after check-in? Did you leave a bag, smartphone or other item on board an aircraft? Visit the Lost and Found office, which is open 24-hours a day in the Arrivals lounge.

For more information about Lost and Found, Click Here.

Top

Hala Service

Hala Services offers assisted services from the check-in desk through to the boarding gate. Ideal for the elderly, young or infirm, Hala Services can take care of everything including visas, organizing wheelchair assistance, aiding the passenger through security and passport control, and assisting with check-in, boarding and arrivals.

For more information about Hala Service, Click Here.

Top

Limited Mobility

Sharjah Airport is offers a range of services to help and assist passengers whose mobility is restricted by their age, disability or health. These include wheelchair access throughout the airport, dedicated disabled parking in the airport car parks, wheelchair accessible telephones, and toilet facilities.

For more information about Limited Mobility, Click Here.

Top

View Full Site

مطارالشارقة

  • °C
  • 4:34 PM (GMT +04:00)
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • English
  • المسافرون
  • الأعمال

يلتزم مطار الشارقة بتقديم خدمات متميزة للعملاء، فنحن نعتبر أن جوهر عملنا هو تلبية احتياجات المسافرين.

سواءً كنت مسافراً من أو إلى مطار الشارقة، ستجد مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات المتخصصة التي تتجاوز توقعاتك. ومهما كانت احتياجاتك أو متطلباتك الخاصة، فنحن نوفر لك المرافق الملائمة والموظفين المحترفين لمساعدتك على الدوام.

استرداد ضريبة القيمة المضافة

يمكنك استرداد ضريبة القيمة المضافة على مشترياتك في دولة الإمارات في أكشاك Planet Payment عند المدخل الرئيسي لمبنى المغادرين وبالقرب من ردهة المطاعم.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى النقر هنا.

Top

الخدمات الطبية

مهما كانت احتياجاتك الصحية أو الطبية، يوفر لك مطار الشارقة ما تحتاجه من رعاية. فهو يضم عيادة طبية متكاملة تعمل على مدار الساعة في مبنى المغادرين، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الصيدليات وأجهزة بيع المنتجات الصيدلية في مواقع عديدة ضمن مباني المطار.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى النقر هنا.

خدمة كبار الشخصيات

توفر لك صالتنا المخصصة لكبار الشخصيات الخصوصية والرفاهية أثناء السفر. سواء كنت ترغب بالاسترخاء أو الاستعداد لرحلة عمل، سوف تجد ما تبحث عنه في هذه الصالة التي تقدم لك مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات الراقية.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى النقر هنا.

Top

المفقودات

هل أضعت بعض مقتنياتك في المطار، سواء قبل مرورك بمكتب إجراءات السفر أو بعده؟ هل تركت حقيبتك أو هاتفك المحمول أو أشياء أخرى على متن الطائرة؟ توجه إلى مكتب المفقودات الذي يستقبلك على مدار الساعة في صالة القادمين.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى النقر هنا.

Top

خدمات هلا

توفر لك خدمات هلا المساعدة بدءاً من إنجاز إجراءات السفر وصولاً إلى بوابة الصعود إلى الطائرة. وتعتبر خدمات هلا مثالية لكبار السن والأطفال وذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة، وتقدم لك كافة التسهيلات أثناء السفر، بما في ذلك التأشيرات وخدمة الكرسي المتحرك والتفتيش الأمني والجوازات، فضلاً عن المساعدة في إنجاز إجراءات السفر واستقبال المسافرين القادمين.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى النقر هنا.

Top

خدمات ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة

يوفر مطار الشارقة مجموعة من الخدمات لمساعدة المسافرين الذين يعانون من مشكلات في الحركة بسبب التقدم في السن أو الإعاقة أو المشكلات الصحية. وتشمل هذه الخدمات كراسي متحركة يمكن الوصول إليها في مختلف أنحاء المطار، وموقف سيارات لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة، وهواتف وحمّامات يمكن استخدامها بواسطة الكراسي المتحركة.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى النقر هنا.

Top

عرض حجم كامل