Sharjah Airport

  • °C
  • 7:45 AM (GMT +04:00)
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • العربية
  • Traveller
  • Business

Whether you’re arriving, departing or transferring flights, you can explore the dining, retail and hotel options at Sharjah Airport.

Hungry? There is food court serving up a mix of local and international flavours that run from breakfast through to dinner, with plenty of snacks in between. Looking for a last-minute purchase? The airport offers a mix of local favourites and the global brands you love. And, if you need a bed to rest your head, the Airport Transit Hotel offers rooms from one to 12 hours through to overnight stays.

If you’re running late for a flight, there are plenty of fast-food options to keep you refuelled. If you have a delayed flight or a long layover, there’s a choice of cafes to relax in, shops to browse, and a hotel complete with business centre.

Dining

Take some time out before your flight to relax and refuel. You’ll find a great choice of popular fast food outlets and cafes serving a wide variety of international menus it the airport food court.

For more information, Click Here.

Top

Transit Hotel

Would you like to walk off the plane and into a clean, comfortable hotel room? The Airport Transit Hotel is located within Sharjah Airport, and offers rooms, business facilities, laundry, banking and medical services.

For more information, Click Here.

Top

Duty Free

Shop for a large range of leading brands in beauty, fragrances, technology, watches, gifts and confectionery – all at low prices. Don’t miss the Dufry duty-free shopping department selling global brands at competitive prices.

For more information, Click Here.

Top

View Full Site

مطارالشارقة

  • °C
  • 7:44 AM (GMT +04:00)
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطارالشارقة.امارات
  • English
  • المسافرون
  • الأعمال

سواء كنت قادماً أو مغادراً أو تتابع رحلتك عبر مطار الشارقة، يمكنك استكشاف العديد من المطاعم والمتاجر في مختلف أنحاء المطار.

إذا كنت تشعر بالجوع، توجه إلى ردهة المطاعم التي توفر لك مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق المحلية والعالمية من وجبات الفطور وصولاً إلى العشاء، فضلاً عن العديد من الوجبات الخفيفة. أما إذا كنت ترغب بالتسوق قبل موعد انطلاق رحلتك، يوفر لك مطار الشارقة مجموعة متنوعة من أرقى العلامات التجارية المحلية والعالمية. وفي حال شعرت بالحاجة للراحة أو النوم، يضم فندق الترانزيت في المطار غرفاً فندقية يمكنك استخدامها لمدة تتراوح بين ساعة و12 ساعة، إلى جانب خيار الإقامة لليلة كاملة.

إذا كنت تنتظر إقلاع رحلتك، لديك الكثير من خيارات المأكولات السريعة التي تضمن لك الحفاظ على حيويتك ونشاطك. وإذا تأخرت رحلتك أو كنت مضطراً للتوقف في المطار لفترة طويلة بانتظار رحلتك القادمة، يمكنك التوجه إلى المقاهي للاسترخاء، أو التسوق في المتاجر العديدة، أو الإقامة في الفندق المزود بمركز للأعمال.

المطاعم

استفد من الوقت المتاح لك قبل مغادرة الرحلة للاسترخاء واستعادة الحيوية والنشاط. سوف تجد مجموعة واسعة من مطاعم الوجبات السريعة والمقاهي التي تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق العالمية ضمن ردهة المطاعم في المطار.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى النقر هنا.

Top

فندق الترانزيت

هل ترغب بالخروج من الطائرة والتوجه مباشرةً إلى غرفة فندقية توفر لك كافة وسائل الراحة والرفاهية؟ يقع فندق الترانزيت ضمن مطار الشارقة ويقدم للمسافرين تسهيلات عديدة تشمل مركز الأعمال وخدمة غسيل الملابس، بالإضافة إلى الخدمات المصرفية والطبية.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى النقر هنا.

Top

السوق الحرة

توفر لك السوق الحرة في مطار الشارقة مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الرائدة في عالم التجميل والعطور والتكنولوجيا والساعات والهدايا والحلويات بأسعار تنافسية. لا تفوّت فرصة زيارة أقسام السوق الحرة التي تقوم بإدارتها “دوفري” وتضم أرقى العلامات التجارية العالمية.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى النقر هنا.

Top

عرض حجم كامل