Sharjah International Airport

  • 40°C
  • 3:37 PM (GMT +04:00)
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطار الشارقة الدولي.امارات
  • العربية
  • Traveller
  • Business

Alpha Flight Services UAE L.L.C.

One of the world’s leading air services provider for ground handling, cargo, travel and catering services in more than 80 countries.

Alpha / Air Arabia – Joint venture

A Joint venture between Air Arabia and alpha in Sharjah was commenced in July 2007. With Air Arabia as a partner, a long-term concession agreement with Sharjah International Airport Authority, encompassing flight catering, retail catering and capacity for outside catering was also initiated.

Alpha Sharjah has exclusive rights to provide flight catering services across Sharjah International Airport up to the year 2020 servicing more than 18 Airlines operating out of Sharjah International Airport such as Thomas Cook Airways, Lufthansa Cargo ,Atlas Air, Singapore Airlines, Air India , Air India Express , Gama Aviation and  Egypt Air, Indigo and Military Carriers in addition to its biggest customer and partner Air Arabia.

Quality Assurance

Alpha is a world leader in food design contributing towards total compliance with World Food Safety (WFS) Guidelines in the aviation industry.

Alpha is HACCP certified and accredited, following strict HACCP controls in association with the international In-flight Food Service Associations (IFSA), WFSG, dnata global standards and locally with Sharjah Municipality & Food control authorities.

For more information please contact us at:

Mark Whelan ( General Manager | Alpha Flight Services UAE LLC.)

View Full Site

مطار الشارقة الدولي‎

  • 42°C
  • 4:07 PM (GMT +04:00)
  • 06 - 5581111
  • مطار الشارقة الدولي.امارات
  • English
  • المسافرون
  • الأعمال

ألفا الإمارات لخدمات الطيران ذ.م.م.

الرائدة في العالم في توفير خدمات المناولة والشحن الجوي والسفر وخدمات التموين في أكثر من 80 دولة.

ألفا “العربية للطيران”مشروع شراكة ”

تعمل شركة ألفا في إمارة الشارقة كشريك مع العربية للطيران بالإضافة إلى مطار الشارقة الدولي من خلال عقد طويل الأمد وذلك من خلال تقديم خدمات التموين لشركات الطيران وكذلك خدمات البيع بالتجزئة في المطار بالإضافة إلى قدرتنا على تلبية طلبات التموين الخارجي.
حيث أن ألفا الشارقة تتمتع بحق تقديم الخدمات التموينية حصرياً عبر مطار الشارقة الدولي حتى عام 2020 حيث تقوم بتقديم خدماتها لأكثر من 18 شركة من شركات الخطوط الجوية التي تنطلق من مطار الشارقة الدولي مثل “توماس كوك الجوية”، لوفتهانزا للشحن، أطلس الجوية والخطوط الجوية السنغافورية، الخطوط الجوية الهندية، وشركة طيران الهند إكسبريس، جاما الطيران ومصر للطيران، إنديغو والناقلات العسكرية إضافة إلى عميلها الكبير الشريك “العربية للطيران”.

ضمان الجودة

تعتبر ألفا الشركة الرائدة عالمياً في مجال إعداد الطعام من خلال المساهمة في تحقيق الإمتثال الكامل مع مبادئ سلامة الغذاء العالمية التوجيهية في مجال الطيران .
شركة ألفا شركة معتمدة و مصدقة من قبل برنامج الهاسب(HACCP) حيث تتبع قوانين الهاسب الصارمة بالإضافة إلى اشتراكها بجمعيات خدمات تموين الطائرات الغذائية العالمية (IFSA)، وبرنامج سلامة الغذاء العالمي ( WFSP )، كما و تعمل على تطبيق معايير دناتا الدولية عالمياً و محلياً معايير بلدية الشارقة و سلطات مراقبة الغذاء .

معلومات الاتصال:

مارك ويلان ( المدير العام | خدمات ألفا للتموين | دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة )

عرض حجم كامل